Live Show List, 2000

Thursday January 20 2000: Mary-Rose Crook, Jay Clarkson, John White, etc Friday January 21: Mestar Tuesday January 25: Downtown Brown Saturday January 29: The Nomad and Downtown Brown Friday February 11: Karen Hunter Thursday February 24: DJs Daddy Cool and Grandmaster Steve Friday February 25: HDU and Shellac / $25 tickets from arc Saturday February... Continue Reading →

Live Show List, 1999

Friday January 8 1999: Arc Reopening Night with Kitset, Pointy Little Stick and Virgil Reality Tuesday January 12: Drunk Uncle - farewell gig Friday January 15: The Clean Saturday January 16: Mr Habibi Friday January 22: DJs Flyboy and Daddy Cool Tuesday January 26: Solo Performers - D. Baser, Evan, Lou, Slate Friday January 29:... Continue Reading →

Arcbeats, Arclife 011

Contents: Kitset / Headlight Gone <=> Roast Garlic and Tomato Soup Jay Clarkson / Marmalade <=> Kumara Fritter Stack with Salsa Verde David Kilgour / Chippin Away <=> Roast Potato Salad Martin Phillipps / I Don't Want to Live Forever <=> Teriyaki Vegetables Mink / Your Bad Example <=> Potato, Mushroom Bean Curry Cloudboy /... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑